Who we are


PVA’s current Management Committee:

  • Chairman – John Cadman
  • Secretary – Ian Rodger
  • Treasurer – Simon Laurie
  • Committee Members –  Mark Cunnane, Madeleine Harrison,  Karine Lipinski, Katy Nex, Barbara Rowett, Colin Veysey, Mark Wingrove, Sue Wingrove

You can find the papers from the most recent PVA AGM here.

Need to contact us?

If you have any immediate questions about PVA or wish to become involved with its operation, please use our Contact Us page.


Next: Hot Topics
More details about the: Constitution



a community website for Prestwood